Monday, September 10, 2018

European Champions 2018

2.6t TWD
Bad Habit - Ewoud van Steensel (NL)

3.5t Modified
Inter-Techno Lambada - Willem Dingerink (NL)

3.5t Super Stocks
Maximum Risk -  Jeffrey van der Waal (NL)

0.95t Mini Unlimiteds
Bobcat Jr. - Berrie Boer (NL)

3.5t Pro Stock
Mud Patrol (NL) - Brent Payne (USA)

4.2t Heavy Modified
Green Fighter - Enrico Vollerthun (D)

2.5t Light Modified
Green Monster V Mitas Edition - Dirk Wessel (D)

Gratulations to all Champions and Cup-Winners!

powered by:

My pictures on your Homepage? No Problem! All pictures are also available in a higher resolution! just mailto:
Diese Photos für Ihre Homepage? Kein Problem! Alle Photos sind auch in höherer Auflösung verfügbar! e-Mail an:

No comments: